We'll Be Back Soon

We are making some key improvements to our site experience, but will be back up and running by 6pm Wednesday 13th March *NZT

We are really sorry for any inconvenience caused. Please give us a call or visit us at any of our stores for assistance until we are back online.

Sylvia Park

Sylvia Park

sylviapark@floandfrankie.com

Sylvia Park, Level 1 (opposite Country Road), 286 Mt Wellington HWY View Map ›

Phone 095730456

Monday - Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thurs - Friday 9am - 9pm
Saturday - Sunday 9am - 7pm

Newmarket

Newmarket

newmarket@floandfrankie.com

Westfield Newmarket, Level 2 (near farmers), 309 Broadway View Map ›

Phone 09 520 0407

Monday - Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday - Friday 9am - 9pm
Saturday 9am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm

Commercial Bay

Commercial Bay

commercialbay@floandfrankie.com

Commercial Bay, Ground Floor (near H&M customs st entrance), 7 Queen St View Map ›

Phone (09) 300 7305

Monday - Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday - Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

Ponsonby

Ponsonby

ponsonby@floandfrankie.com

79 Ponsonby Rd, Auckland View Map ›

Phone (09) 361 3177

Monday - Saturday 9am - 5.30pm
Sunday 9am - 5pm

Flo's Home

Flo's Home

floshome@floandfrankie.com

S115, Level 1, Westfield Newmarket 309 Broadway (near Coco Republic) View Map ›

Phone (09) 520 0898

Monday - Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday - Friday 9am - 9pm
Saturday 9am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm

Albany

Albany

albany@floandfrankie.com

SHOP 252 (OPPOSITE MECCA), WESTFIELD ALBANY, 219 DON MCKINNON DRIVE, ALBANY, AUCKLAND 0632 View Map ›

Phone 094142066

Monday - Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday - Friday 9am - 9pm
Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 6pm

Milford

Milford

milford@floandfrankie.com

Milford SHopping centre, 24 Milford Road, North Shore, Auckland View Map ›

Phone (09) 489 8448

Monday - Saturday 9am - 5.30pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

Dunedin

Dunedin

dunedin@floandfrankie.com

Meridian Mall, 285 George Street, (NEXT TO MOOCHI), Dunedin 9058 View Map ›

Phone 03 470 1944

Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

wellington

wellington

wellington@floandfrankie.com

364 Lambton Quay, (cnr Lambton & Willis St opp levis) Wellington Central View Map ›

Phone (04) 471 2156

Monday to Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 9am - 5pm

Queensgate

Queensgate

queensgate@floandfrankie.com

SHOP 112, QUEENSGATE SHOPPING CENTRE,GROUND FLOOR (NEXT TO H&m) QUEENS DRIVE, HUTT CENTRAL, WELLINGTON View Map ›

Phone 045685390

Monday - Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 9pm
Friday - Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 5.30pm

Christchurch

Christchurch

merivale@floandfrankie.com

Shop 37B, Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Rd, Merivale, Christchurch View Map ›

Phone 03 355 0391

Monday - Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday - Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

Queenstown

Queenstown

queenstown@floandfrankie.com

15 BALLARAT STREET, QUEENSTOWN View Map ›

Phone 034090778

Monday - Sunday 10am - 6pm

Nelson

Nelson

nelson@floandfrankie.com

Shop 11, Morrison Square, 244 HARDY STREET, NELSON

Phone 035390918

Monday - Friday 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm

Dress Smart

Dress Smart

onehunga@floandfrankie.com

Dress Smart, Shop 14 (next door to Lorna Jane) 151 Arthur Street Onehunga

Phone 09 622 0703

Monday - Wednesday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

Online Store

Need some assistance? Email our customer care team and they will be more than happy to help you. If you have an urgent enquiry about your online order, please give us a call! ________________________________ customercare@floandfrankie.com

Flo & Frankie Returns Office, PO BOX 137072 Parnell, Auckand, 1052 View Map ›

Phone 027 265 1411

Customer service .
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm